5 Reasons I Can’t Wait for High Point Market and the Design Bloggers Tour

 

I will be attending the Annual High Point Market this year and am beyond excited to be hosted by High Point Market and Esteem Media for the Design Bloggers Tour Spring 2017.

1)Meeting the Bloggers: Can’t wait to meet all of these stylish ladies!.

Courtney Allison, www.frenchcountrycottage.net

Margot Austin, www.thedesigneditblog.com

Elle Cole, www.ellecoleblog.com

Nina Magon, www.livestylishdaily.com

Lisa Mende, www.lisamendedesign.blogspot.com

Jana Platina Phipps, www.trimqueen.com

Ruthie Staalsen, www.decrenew.com

Laura Umansky, www.laurauinteriordesign.com/connect/blog

Rhoda Vickers, www.southernhospitalityblog.com

2) Seeing the Showrooms: I am sure there will be lots of inspiration and can’t wait to share it with everyone!

Artefama Furniture, www.artefamafurniture.com

Bernhardt Furniture, www.bernhardt.com

Century Furniture, www.centuryfurniture.com

Crypton Home Fabric, www.cryptonhome.com

Eastern Accents/Pandora’s Manor, www.easternaccents.com, www.pandorasmanor.com

Our front porch was made for days like this.

A post shared by Pandora's Manor (@pandorasmanor) on

IMC – Interhall, www.imchighpointmarket.com/interhall

Nathan Anthony Furniture, www.nafurniture.com

Rachel Ashwell, www.shabbychic.com

The MT Company, www.themtcompany.com

Theodore Alexander, www.theodorealexander.com

 

Universal Furniture, www.universalfurniture.com

3) Eating the Food: No Southern Trip is Complete without Great Food.  Southern Roots is top on my list to try.

4) Shopping! In addition to shopping for furniture at the fun showrooms, I will be on the look out for some cool clothing boutiques. BOHOBLU is the first stop on my shopping trip!

 

5) Visiting High Point, NC: I can’t get enough of learning more about great southern towns and High Point is one of the most charming places and I can’t wait to experience all it has to offer!

Learn more about High Point and Esteem Media below and be sure to follow along on Instagram with the hashtag #designbloggerstour

About the High Point Market Authority
The High Point Market Authority, www.highpointmarket.org, is the official sponsor and organizer of the High Point Market in High Point, N.C. Featuring an extensive selection of exhibitors spanning every category, style, and price point, and attracting tens of thousands of visitors from more than 100 countries twice each year, the High Point Market is the driving force of the home furnishings industry. Find the High Point Market anywhere online, and follow on social media using the hashtag #hpmkt.

About Esteem Media
Esteem Media, www.esteemmedia.com, is home to leading national and local media brands in the luxury home design, gardening, and fine wine communities; focused on connecting professionals and consumers around their passions and businesses. Atlanta Homes & Lifestyles, Design Bloggers Conference, Garden Bloggers Conference, WineZag, and New England Home leverage events, print media, social media, blogs, and digital marketing…but overall, community connection as the catalyst for their constituents’ commercial success.

Michiel Perry

Michiel is a Black Southern Belle living a lowcountry life. I love all things fashion, home decor and southern! When I am not running around doing fun stuff for Black Southern Belle, I live in antique stores and have a minor obsession with historic homes 🙂

More Posts

Comments

comments